My Hidden Secret…Uterque

Publié le par Djinni

 

487 thumb 

Sometimes, there are some secrets you just don't like to share. Evrybody is asking ooooooh where dids you

 get that dress, those shoes, that purse, they look so designer, luxury… and I just nod… Yea yea, whatever you say…

But little do they know that the clever fahsionista has more than a trick up her sleev and looking chic without going bankrupt is indeed a possibility available to the pickiest one of us…

95 thumb

 The other day, walking with my mom on the ground floor of the Mall of the Emirates we past by this boutique which looks pretty pricy. We were like … should we go in? or no? maybe over budget? Looks very luxury… Hey what the heck! Looking has never cost a thing!

So we ended up walking in, and what a surprise, beautiful luxury accessories and dresses.. and how affordable! I' m not talking high street, but almost, Massimo Dutti with more class…

460 thumb

The shoes, the sun glasses, the purses, the dresses…

Uterque is actually a Spanish brand, with a positioning slightly higher than omost of the Spanish brands we have here in Dubai, and a great attention to Fabric, Material, and details.

I for one know where I am doing my Christmas Shopping!  

 

Publié dans Good Deals

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article